Arthur Pottinger - Tracks In The Snow

Arthur Pottinger - Tracks In The Snow

Regular price
Sale price

Introducing Arthur Pottinger, a new artiste on the Pan Records label.

Arthur was born in the Shetland Islands where his singing career started in the late 50's. He listened to and sang a lot of Hank Snow material. In the 1960's Arthur travelled all over Scotland singing with a number of different bands. He also had recordings in the 60's and early 80's.

We at Pan Records welcome Arthur to our label and wish him every success with this tribute album to Hank Snow.

12 songs all recorded by Hank Snow a number of them written by him also.

 Track Listing;

  1. Snowbird
  2. Yellow Roses
  3. The Gold Rush Is Over
  4. Brand On My Heart
  5. A Fool Such As I
  6. Unwanted Sign Upon Your Heart
  7. Beggar To A King
  8. Honeymoon On A Rocket Ship
  9. A Message From The Tradewinds
  10. The Wishing Well
  11. I Don't Hurt Anymore